Northern New York Newspapers
Watertown Daily Times
The Journal
Daily Courier-Observer
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Gouverneur High School graduates


Friday, June 22

Courtney J. Aldridge

Brittney L. Alguire

Paige M. Bango

Kayla M. Bassett

Nictoria R. Bates

Sundi Bigarel

Kyle A. Bigwarfe

Heloise A. Bourgoin

Tiffany R. Briant

Lindsie M. Brown

Lucas E. Bulsiewicz

Morgan A. Bush

Whitney J. Bush

Jackie L. Butler

Alexander Bylow

Monika N. Carbone

Colleen L. Casey

Nicholas P. Ciambra

Dylan R. Clement

Matthew D. Cole

Christyn V. Daves

Elizabeth A. Davis

Amanda J. Dibble

Taylor D. Dodds

Jordan A. Dusharm

Dustin K. Earlywine

Allison B. Elliott

Taylor E. Elliott

Bryant M. Farley

Bradley S. Finch

Lauren M. Fishel

Justin L. Foster

Melissa J. Foster

Nathan E. Foster

Kassandra L. French

Brady M. Fuller

James W. Gore

Jaelyn K. Gotham

Shane G. Gould

Nathan D. Guesford

Danielle L. Hardy

Lizabeth A. Hart

Scott Hayden

Andrew J. Hendrickson

Abigail F. Honsky

Rachel M. Hooley

Mu-En Hsu

Davina L. Jones

Alysson M. Kirker

James D. Kleatsch IV

John L. Kleatsch

Katelynne M. Kulp

Michael J. Lamar

Jaimie L. Larkins

Jared R. LaVack

Nicholas J. Leonard

Brianna M. Lilley

Michael A. Lucidi

Joelle G. Lynde

Nicholas D. Marasco

Delaney B. Mason

Kassandra G. McCarn

Mark A. McConnell

Lindsey P. McCormick

Dee K. McGuigan

ReAnna M. McIntosh

Ryan J. McIntosh

Mackenzie R. McIntyre

Kayla R. Merkley

Matthew R. Miller

Shawn Mitchell

Zachary Mitchell

Lawrence Monahan

Brianna J. Moore

Judith A. Moore

Katlin M. Moore

Marielena A. Moreno

Megan A. Morrow

Larry C. Mosier

Benjamin A. Mulvaney

Jenny M. Neuroth

Ashley N. Ontiveros

Jason J. Ontiveros II

Brooklyn M. Parsons

Nicholas A. Peck

Joshua L. Petrie

Nathan J. Petrie

Brianna N. Pistolesi

Brooklyn M. Platt

Kaitlyn R. Prashaw

Nicole K. Richards

Chandler B. Roberts

Kaitlyn J. Roberts

Olivia N. Roberts

Michael M. Roll

Rebecca L. Rose

Wyatt N. Rumble

Tyler W. Sargent

Richard W. Sides

Mackenzie L. Simmons

Kylynne B. Stamper

Dillonger P. Stoffel

Paul K. Sweet

Diane M. Toppin

Nicholas A. Trapp

Trent D. Turner

April A. VanOrman

Jacob D. VanOrnum

Son H. Vuong

Brenden J. Ward

Skyler D. Way

Eva T. Weekes

Tyler Weir

Brittany-Fay L. White

Christopher M. Whitton

Aaron T. Wing

Karla C. Witte

Brandon T. Wood

Brayden K. Wood

Eric J. Wood-Delgado

Brandon J. Wylie

Shady M. Yerdon

Lucas J. Young

Morgan A. Young

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
NNY Deals