Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Sat., Aug. 29
Serving the communities of Massena and Potsdam, New York
Related Stories

J. William Leary Junior High School has announced its first term honor roll


MASSENA - J. William Leary Junior High School, Massena, has announced its first term honor roll.

Grade 7

High Honor Roll: Colin Adey, Nathaniel Alderson, Emily Allen, Mikka Baxter, Preston Benedict, Alexander Boyden, Ryan Brown, Camryn Buckshot, Logan Chilton, Brittany Condon, Matthew Derouchie, Logan Deshaies, Alexa Drumm, Al’lainya Dumas and Nancy-Ashlin Elliott.

Lindsay Farnsworth, Vivian Fernandes, Logan Flynn, Danielle Fregoe, Megan Fregoe, Megan Garcia, Alyssa Guimond, Jennifer Hadley, Laura Hartman, Sheyenne Hays, Cayla Hinkley, Rachel Hurlbut, Abigail Johnson, Hannah Laneuville and Cheyenne Lanning.

Also, Elias Larrow, Mckenzee Lazore, Erin McCarthy, Michael Meddings, Meagan Morgan, Matthew Newcombe, Erin O’Connell, Gavin Perrine, Nicole Revai, Jacob Rupert, Sarah Shattuck, Aleisha Smith, Brittany Streeter, Jenna Tarbell, Samantha Tebo, Makenzie Thompson, Olivia Todd, Emily Vierno and Madison Warriner.

Honor Roll: Jacob Arel, Jordan Armstrong, Dayna Barclay, Kevin Beaudoin, Eddie Blair, Trysten Burns, Benjamin Chilton, Samuel Chilton, Donovan Clark, Olivia Daye, Kaitlyn DeLosh and Athea Dow.

Also, Taylor Dubois, Matthew Duchscherer, Haiden Farley, Blayke Gibson, Kirstiana Gladding, Ian Gray, Bobby Hall, Seantaie Kelley, Taylor LaMotte, Kamren LeBire and John Loran.

Alexandra Marolf, Eric Miller, Sydney Mitchell, Paige Perry, Blake Premo, Ruben Ramos, Cooper Regan, Alyssa Ross, Mikayla Rusaw, Benjamin Sienkiewycz, Nicholas Southworth, Skyler Trumble, Hailey Webster, Madison Weir and Brooke Wright.

Grade 8

High Honor Roll: Shaquel Babb, Robert Bednarczk, Chase Cameron, James Donnelly, Abigail Elman, Carlie Fowler, Ashna Gupta, Noah Hargrave, KC Herne, Briana Hinkley, Koeby Judware and Noah Kormanyos.

Also, Tatum LaFrance, Jade LaGoy, Hillary LaMay, Blake Lazore, Breanna Love, Katherine MacCuaig, Madelein Mailhot, Sheridan Mann, James Martell and Brianna Muller.

Camryn Peets, Cody Peets, Sophia Post, Kelly Southwick, Kyrstan Stone, Kyran Sunday, Randy Ward, Zacharay Ward, Zachery Ward and Wyatt Wilmshurst.

Honor Roll: Cole Allen, Sinclair Babb, Tianna Back, Rachel Benedict, Cory Brasher, Daniel Casey, Shye Chubb, McKayla Coller, Alexandra Conn, Amber Delosh-Niles and Olivia George.

Ratewenniio George, Jeffrey Hance, Tyler Hargrave, Dakota Henry-Simpson, Logan Huto, Olivia LaFrance, Abbie LaShomb, Alyssa Love, Melissa Mattison, Mikenna Merry and Joshua Miller.

Chloe Nemier, Shelby Perkins, Dylan Pickering, Julia Portolese, Hunter Pyke, Sydney Shadle, Jacob Sheets, Kaeliana Smoke, Nicole Stenlake, Makayla Stockwell, Kyrsten Stone, Maya Swamp and Makayla Szarka.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
DCO on FacebookWDT on Twitter