Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Sat., Aug. 29
Serving the communities of Massena and Potsdam, New York
Related Stories

St. Lawrence Central lists Middle School Honor Roll


BRASHER FALLS - St. Lawrence Central Middle School has announced its honor roll for the Term 1 marking period.

High Honors:

Sarah Adams, Breanna Anderson, Will Arquiett, Shelbie Ashley-Oakes, Ian Baker, Rachyl Beckstead, Kathleen Bellinger, Lindsey Besaw, Michaela Bethel, Carter Bordeleau, Myles Bordeleau, Helen Brothers, Jordyn Brothers, Hunter Brownell and Matthew Burg.

Also, Cora Capozzi, Morgan Cheney, Juliana Cherniak, Hannah Clark, KileyJo Converse, Thomas Cook, Hannah Crump, Jasmine Crump, Madison Debyah, Madeline Derouchie, Emily Deshane, Rico DiMatteo, Paytan Douglas and Zackary Dumers.

Also, Jacob Dutch, Breana Evans, Cash Feeley, Grace Felix, Leah Francis, Madison Frary, Riley Gadway, James Gardner, Jr., Kassidy Gardner, Leanne Gardner, Jacinta Gomes, Britney Green-Woodard, Emily Grow, Sidney Guerard and Jennah Hendershot.

Also, Nolan Hewlett, Benjamin Horner, Steven Horner, Sean Hornung, Lauren Hughes, Tyler Jock, Laura Jones, Marissa Kelley, Hope Kilcollins, Bransen Kinnear, Setcher Krywanczyk, Andrew Lantry, Emily Lantry and Veronica LaShomb.

Also, Abigail Lemieux, Kiah Lennon, Samuel Lyon, Madison Mahady, Chad Mason Jr., Dillon McCarthy, Gabrielle-Elenna McGinley, Marissa McLean, Cole Meacham, Randi Mere, Margarita Miner and Kaitlyn Montgomery.

Also, Averi Munson, Ryan Newtown, Melanie Nicholson, Sarah Nicholson, Dalton O’Brien, Logan Peer, Kolby Perkins, Sean Perry, Luna Porcaro, Bobby Rafter Jr., Gabrielle Ramsdell, Jonah Ramsdell, Ty Rheaume, Elijah Richards and Melanie Richards.

Also, Regan Roach, Carter Rose, Drew Rose, Logan Shantie, Stephani Sherwood, Levi Simmons, Dryen Spinnert, Rebekah Steenberg, Eliza Sullivan, John Sullivan, Emma Sutton, Matthew Svarczkopf, Madison Szlamczynski, Caeden Taylor, Curran Taylor, Grant Taylor, Makenzie Taylor, Jenna Thompson, Ethan Villnave, Anita Vodron and Kelsy Luita.

Also, Ansen Weegar, Hannah Wells, Hunter White, Levi White, Hannah Yandoh, Maggi Yandoh and Jared Young.


Noah Adams, Levi Ashley, Jessica Atkins, William Baker, Zavier Bressett, Brianna Brothers, Janelle Brothers, Enoch Bunnell, Raymond Cardona Jr. II, Amber Cayea, Alexandria Chase and Maegan Clark.

Also, McKenna Daoust, Ashley Deshane, Tyler Deshane, Ariana Dissottle, Amber-Jayde Downer, Cheyenne Fortier, Coco Fortier, Barbara Foster, Crystal Green-Woodard, Cailey Jewlett and Parker Hornung.

Also, Kattrinia James, Colby Jenkinson, Noah Jessmer, Eli Kocsis, Lizzanne LaLonde, Ryan LaPage, Aleea LaRock, Shannon McCargar, Cody McKenna and Madison McLean.

Also, Ty Meacham, Samuel Merriam III, Alyssa Montgomery, Shane Montgomery, Lindsay Montroy, Kyler Morette, Shane Murphy, Riley O’Neil, Mia Paulmann, Hayden Phillips, Tyler Pickering, Tyler Pryce, Bailey Ramsdell, Makiah Ramsdell, Acacia Richards and Blake Riggs.

Also, Jade Rockhill, Brooke Rubado, Kody Ryan, Lauren Shantie, Destiny Snyder, McKayla Snyder, Elaina Sokalski, Ashlyn Sova, Jarrett St. Hilaire, Zachary St. Hilaire, Landon Storrin, Chase Sweeney, Cole Sweeney, Tessa Taylor, Hailie Weegar and Teirra Woodard.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
DCO on FacebookWDT on Twitter