Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Fri., Oct. 9
Serving the communities of Massena and Potsdam, New York
Related Stories

St. Lawrence Central lists middle school honor roll


BRASHER FALLS - St. Lawrence Central Middle School has announced its Term 2 honor rolls.

High Honor Roll:

Noah Adams, Sarah Adams, Breanna Anderson, Will Arquiett, Riley Barton, Lindsey Besaw, Michaela Bethel, Carter Bordeleau, Myles Bordeleau, Helen Brothers, Janelle Brothers, Hunter Brownell, Morgan Cheney, Jasmine Crump and Madeline Derouchie.

Also, Emily Deshane, Rico DiMatteo, Ariana Dissottle, Paytan Douglas, Zackary Dumers, Jacob Dutch, Breana Evans, Cash Feeley, Grace Felix, Leah Francis, Madison Frary, Riley Gadway, James Gardner, Jr., Kassidy Gardner and Leanne Gardner.

Also, Jacinta Gomes, Britney Green-Woodard, Emily Grow, Sidney Guerard, Benjamin Horner, Steven Horner, Sean Hornung, Lauren Hughes, Laura Jones, Marissa Kelley, Bransen Kinnear, Setcher Krywanczyk, Lizzanne LaLonde, Andrew Lantry, Emily Lantry, Veronica LaShomb, Abigail Lemieux and Kiah Lennon.

Also, Madison Mahady, Chad Mason Jr., Shannon McCargar, Gabrielle-Elenna McGinley, Madison McLean, Marissa McLean, Cole Meacham, Randi Mere, Margarita Miner, Kaitlyn Montgomery, Shane Montgomery, Averi Munson, Ryan Newtown, Melanie Nicholson and Sarah Nicholson.

Also, Logan Peer, Kolby Perkins, Sean Perry, Luna Porcaro, Bobby Rafter Jr., Jonah Ramsdell, Ty Rheaume, Melanie Richards, Regan Roach, Carter Rose, Drew Rose, Levi Simmons, Rebekah Steenberg, John Sullivan and Emma Sutton.

Also, Matthew Svarczkopf, Caeden Taylor, Grant Taylor, Makenzie Taylor, Tessa Taylor, Anita Vodron, Ansen Weegar, Hannah Yandoh and Maggi Yandoh.

Honor Roll:

Savannah Adams, Shelbie Ashley-Oakes, Jessica Atkins, Rachyl Beckstead, Kathleen Bellinger, Xavier Bressett, Brianna Brothers, Jordyn Brothers, Chloe Brunke, Enoch Bunnell, Matthew Burg, Alexandria Chase, Hannah Clark, Maegan Clark and KileyJo Converse.

Also, Thomas Cook, Hannah Crump, Madison Debyah, Ashley Deshane, Owen Dominic, Jasmine Durant, Keely Fetterley, Cheyenne Fortier, MacKenzie Franklin, Bailee Gauthier, Sereena Green, Crystal Green-Woodward, Jennah Hendershot, Parker Hornung and Kattrinia James.

Also, Colby Jenkinson, Tyler Jock, Eli Kocsis, Ryan LaPage, Samuel Lyon, Dillon McCarthy, Cody McKenna, Ty Meacham, Nabrika Miner, Alyssa Montgomery, Shane Murphy, Nathaniel Nostrom, Dakota Oakes, Dalton O’Brien and Riley O’Neil.

Also, Hayden Phillips, Tyler Pryce, Bailey Ramsdell, Chloe Ramsdell, Gabrielle Ramsdell, Makiah Ramsdell, Acacia Richards, Elijah Richards, Blake Riggs, Makaylah Robinson, Kody Ryan, Lauren Shantie, Stephani Sherwood, Destiny Snyder and Ashlyn Sova.

Also, Zachary St. Hilaire, Eliza Sullivan, Curran Taylor, Jenna Thompson, Ethan Villnave, Kelsy Waite, Hailie Weegar, Hannah Wells, Levi White and Jared Young.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
DCO on FacebookWDT on Twitter