Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Wed., Sep. 2
Serving the communities of Massena and Potsdam, New York

Massena Central High School lists honor roll for third marking period


MASSENA - Massena Central High School has released its honor roll for the third marking period of the 2013-2014 school year.

The following criteria qualify students for inclusion on the Honor Rolls:

High Honors: 92-100 percent average. Students will have at least 85 percent in all subjects and maintain a 92 percent average.

Honors: 85-91 percent average. Students will have at least 80 percent in all subjects and maintain an 85 percent average.

Grade 9:

High Honor Roll:

James Donnelly, Abigail Elman, James Farbotnik, Carlie Fowler, Jaden Francis, Ratewenniio George, Ashna Gupta, KC Herne, Logan Huto, Koeby Judware, Noah Kormanyos, Hillary LaMay, Abbie LaShomb, Brianna Muller, Camryn Peets, Kelly Southwick, Aubree Swart, Zachery Ward, Emily Witkop.

Honor Roll:

Shaquel Babb, Robert Bednarczk, Daniel Casey, Alexandra Conn, Paige Cook, Amber Delosh-Niles, Kelsey Dox-Clement, Damon Gordon, Tyler Hargrave, Blake Lazore, Breanna Love, Katherine MacCuaig, Madeleine Mailhot, Sheridan Mann, James Martell, Allissa Maxfield, Gabrielle McGinley, Maiesha Newkirk, Colby Oakes-Chubb, Cody Peets, Julia Portolese, Hunter Pyke, Sydney Shadle, Kaeliana Smoke, Nicole Stenlake, Kyran Sunday, Randy Ward, Zachary Ward.

Grade 10:

High Honor Roll:

Alexander Barry, Alex Batten, Brittney, Boyden, Aimee Brown, Kenna Brown, Nicole Canales, Brendon Closs, Mesa Cole, Nicole Davis, Paige Davis, Raechel Davis, Kate Derouchie, Madalyn Dillabough, Katherine Englert, Neil Farbotnik, Tyler Flynn, Jarrid Gardner, William Gerber, Emily Hall, Kirstin Henry, Cashlynn Jaggers, Bailey LaBarge, Makenzie LaBrake, Shaunessy LaClair, Jacalyn Lamica, Sierra Lanning, Andrew Lazore, Alexander Lippassaar, Rylee Locey, Ethan Marcello, Ethan Marolf, Carlee Marsh, Abigail Matthews, Nicholas McKeel, Caitlin McMahon, Brooke Mitchell, Olivia Nemier, Tara Prentice, Madeline Thiblault, Maria Wood, Christina Zeitzmann.

Honor Roll:

Krystal Arquette, Andrew Bender, Emme Brault, Sean Casey, Nathaniel Currier, Rachel Devine, Darien Fiacco, Eric Fleury, Corine Francis, Xavier Goyco, Aryanna Jacobs, Jake Jock, Taylor Kocsis, Christian LaPage, Sydney Lewis, Andrew McGee, Stephanie McKeel, Zachary Moody, Kaitlyn Northrop, Molly O’Connell, Hunter Perrine, Ryan Perry, Brian Plourde, Jordan Robert, Sophia Rusaw, Austin Smith, Autumn Smith, Evan Smith, Tyler Steenberg, Mickial Szarka, Shane Tarbell, Turner Thomas, Robert Todd, Brittany Vaughn, Zachary Villnave-White, Jason Zembek.

Grade 11:

High Honor Roll:

Zowie Auger, Paige Brothers, Andrew Brush, Katherine Burnham, Annie Casey, Haley Coggeshall, Quinton Colter, Kyleigh Dailey, Paige Denney, Logan Deshane, Tyler Fefee, Aaron Fleury, Decembrist Gallagher, Atewerines George, Ellen Greene, Jason Hammill, Emily Hurlbut, Natalie Hurlbut, Mia Jermano, Silken Kersjner, Zachary Kozsan, Mackenzie LePage, Felicity Love, William MacCuaig, Courtney Manley, Robert Matthews, Catherine Miller, Nicole Morgan, Tyler Mott, Martha Murphy, Taylor Northrop, Marina Oakes, Jennifer Orlando, Elizabeth Palmer, Kalie Peets, Rosalie Perry, Nicholas Prescott, Alanna Pyke, Allison Richards, Annika Sandvoss, Kurstin Stowell, Kendrick Swamp, Abby Treers, Meghan Villnave, Isaac Ward.

Honor Roll:

Tiffany Alderson, Eric Aldridge, Francheska Baker, Cody Barney, Maris Brockway, McKay Burley, Christina Chakranarayan, Reed Chapman, Schuyler Conto, McCartney Coutnryman, Amber Cunningham, Maeve Curran, Jon-Paul Deshaies, Isaiah Dillabough, Hannah Donalis, Leanne Donnelly, Danielle Drumm, Angela Farbotnik, Chandler Flaro, Brooke Francis, Jason Hansen, Joel Hinkley, Jesse Jordan, Michael LaRue, Micah Larrow, Jenna LePage, Katelynn Malone, Eric McCarthy, Bailey McGregor, Katie McMillan, McKenna O’Neill, Cassidy Peets, Heidi Plourde, Olivia Post, Lacey Romeo, Zackery Rusello, Kelsey Terrance, Emily Wilmshurst.

Grade 12:

High Honor Roll:

Joshua Belile, Baylee Carroll, Laura Cook, Courtney Croasdaile, Conner Davis, Ross Davis, Daniel Elman, Brandan Fennell, Hunter Francis, Samuel Gerber, Jenelle Gilmer, Serena Hall, Andrew Harvey, Audrey Hayes, Savannah Hays, Alexander LaShomb, Jese Lawrence, Carlie Leary, Cameron Marsh, Nathan Marshall, Emma O’Connell, Lucy Pang, Jeanette Rochefort, Adeleina Rufa, Peter Skomsky, Daykota Snyder, Abigail Truax, Jacqueline Tulip, Samanntha Villnave, Megan Wells, Rachel Zeitzmann.

Honor Roll:

Jennifer Beaudoin, Christopher Belile, Deonna Bero, Kacey Blair, Robin Boudreau, Jenna Brault, Taylor Brault, Forrest Brockway, Shannon Casey, Terry Chapman, Rory Corcoran, Michael Dowdy, Marissa Furnace, James George, Ashley Goyco, Mackenzie Granger, Meghan Greco, Letitia Hatch, Corey Lawrence, Mark Manchester, Breanna Murphy, Crystal Nevin, Kelley Paduano, Connor Paquin, Kassidy Ross, Jacob Shea, Hanna Siddon, Chelsea Streeter.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
DCO on FacebookWDT on Twitter